Remember this?

Remember this huge machine?

Yukawa Sensei used this machine in his experiment (Galileo Season 2, episode 5).

I was going to complain when he said that this machine is a magnetoencephalography system (an equipment to measure the magnetic fields generated by brain). But later, he revealed that this machine is actually an NMR, an equipment to analyze the molecular structure of chemical compounds. I knew it! I was sure it was an NMR, because I used that machine for years (>_<).

Anyway, I’m happy to see something I’m familiar with in this episode (^_^).

Image

This entry was posted in drama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

